SCWEA Executive 2015-16

Leanne Merkowsky,
Co-President

Career Development Consultant
Living Sky School Division
leanne.merkowsky@lskysd.ca
PH: 306-937-7936
School Fax: 306-445-4332

 

Cynthia Wright-Fulton, Past President
Career and Academic Counsellor
Tisdale Middle and Secondary
North East School Division
wright-fulton.cynthia@nesd.ca
PH: 306-873-2352

School Fax: 306-873-2941

Vanessa Lewis, Secretary
Career Development Consultant
Sun West School Division
vanessa.lewis@sunwestsd.ca
PH: 306-378-2505
School Fax: 306-378-2338

Marlene Flaman Dunn Coordinator
Career Education
Saskatoon Public School Division
flamandunnm@spsd.sk.ca
PH: 306-683-8419
School Fax: 306-657-3959

Mari Clarke
Tisdale Middle and Secondary School
PH: 306-873-2352

Tyson Snelling, Director
Career & Guidance Coordinator - Meadow Lake Tribal Council
tyson.snelling@mltc.ca
PH: 306.236.1394
Office Fax: 306.236.6301

 

 

Gord Heidel, Co-President
Executive Director-Regina District Industry Education Council
gordon.heidel@rdiec.ca
PH: 306-523-3310
School Fax: 306-791-8611

Kerrie Binetruy,
Vice-President/Membership
School Counsellor, Career
Education Teacher
Peacock School, Prairie
South School Division
binetruy.kerrie@prairiesouth.ca
PH: 306-963-4626
Cell: 306-630-9378

Jennifer Bieber,
Treasurer
Indian Head High School
Prairie Valley School Division
jennifer.bieber@pvsd.ca
PH: 306-695-3929

Renette Edgar
Career Education Consultant
Prairie Valley School Division
renette.edgar@pvsd.ca
PH: 306-697-8777

Barbara McKinnon,
Career Development
Consultant

Ministry of Education
barbara.mckinnon@gov.sk.ca
PH: 306-787-2334
Cell Phone: 306-527-8892

Viviana Ruiz Arcand
Career Development Consultant
Northern Lights School Division
La Ronge, SK
vivianaruizarcand@nlsd113.ca
PH: 306-425-8438

 

 

 

 

Last updated: June 10, 2016